Saturday, 31 December 2016

2017 List of Blogs about women self defense and martial arts

Websites & Blogs About Women Self-Defense/Personal Protection. Here is a great list of blogs that talk about women self defense. Do you need a similar research done? I am a professional internet researcher with talented skills. Please email me at inquiry.miah@gmail.com 

Web URL Company Name Contact Name Contact Email
http://myselfdefenseblog.com/ My Self-Defense Blog John W. Zimmer john.zimmer@myselfdefenseblog.com
http://www.themartialartswoman.com/ Martial Arts Woman Andrea Harkins daharkins1@hotmail.com
http://www.thestickchick.com/ A Martial Artist  Jackie Bradbury thestickchickblog@mail.com
http://www.she-kicks-she-throws.com/ She Kicks She Throws Sarah Carney  sarah@she-kicks-she-throws.com
http://www.realgirlsport.com/ Real Girl Sport Niamh Griffin realgirlsport@gmail.com
http://georgetteoden.blogspot.com/ Georgette’s Jiu Jitsu World Georgette georgettejitsu@gmail.com 
http://martialartsfemale.com/ Martial Arts Female Paul Bradbury paul.bradbury@cashbackpoint.com
http://kungfuprincess-on-the-road.com/ KungFuPrincess on the Road Sabine writeme@kungfuprincess-on-the-road.com
http://midwestpersonalprotection.com/ Midwest Personal Protection Lisa Mash lisa@midwestpersonalprotection
http://www.simpleselfdefenseforwomen.com/ Simple Self Defense for Women Tracy Vega tvega@simpleselfdefenseforwomen.com
http://www.dr-ruthless.com/ Dr.Ruthless Melissa Soalt fear2power@aol.com
http://womensselfdefensetucson.blogspot.com/ WOMEN'S SELF-DEFENSE Suzanne womensselfdefense@hotmail.com
http://unbreakablewoman.com/ Unbreakable Woman Maura Barclay singwalls@yahoo.com
http://www.womens-self-defense-instruction-online.com/ William Valentine eoptical@aol.com
http://www.girls-in-gis.com/ Girls in Gis Anna Snyder girlsingis@gmail.com
http://agelorockart.tumblr.com/ Magical Karate Girl Angelo Pena fappuccino@hotmail.com
http://muslimfemalefighters.tumblr.com/ Muslim Female Fighters mff.page@gmail.com
http://amartialartist.com/ A Martial Artist Megan http://www.amartialartist.com/contact/
http://www.karategirl.me/ KARATE GIRL Aimee Rose aimeesell@icloud.com
http://www.womens-selfdefence.co.uk/ Women's Self Defence Liz Clark  http://www.womens-selfdefence.co.uk/contact_us.html
http://girlkarate.com/ Girl Karate Rita Pivori┼źnait─Ś ri_pivo@yahoo.com
http://the-karate-girl.tumblr.com/ THE POWER OF MARTIAL ARTS http://the-karate-girl.tumblr.com/ask
http://www.megjitsu.com/ MegJitsu - BJJ Blog Meg Smitley meg.smitley@megjitsu.com
http://jessicaaguilar.com/news.html Jessica Aguilar Official site Jessica Aguilar Jag@Jessicaaguilar.com
http://www.womenofboxing.com/ Women of Boxing Jay Kemp press@womenofboxing.com
http://www.boxlifewomen.com/ BoxLife Women Adam Sayih adamsayih@gentlemangndmeathead.com
https://www.emilyskye.com/blog Emily Skye media@emilyskye.com
https://rondarousey.net/ Ronda Rousey teamrousey@rondarousey.net
http://womensselfdefenseblog.blogspot.com/ Womens Self Defense Peter Brusso nauticarealty@gmail.com
http://www.theglowingedge.com/ The Glowing Edge Lisa Creech lisa@theglowingedge.com
http://mischamerz.wordpress.com/ The Sweetest Thing  Mischa Merz mischa@netspace.net.au
http://knockoutwomensboxing.com/ Knockout Women's Boxing Jessica jess@knockoutwomensboxing.com
http://www.womensworldofboxing.com/blog/ Women’s World of Boxing Reese Scott reese@wwboxing.com
https://boxingjones.wordpress.com/ Blogging on women's boxing Mark Jones   boxingjones@gmail.com
http://www.smartwomenboxingtraining.org/ Smart Women Boxing Training Hillari hillari.boxer@gmail.com
http://www.shaniceszmidt.com/ Shanice Szmidt boxing Shanice Szmidt shaniceszmidt@gmail.com
https://girlboxing.org Girlboxing blog Malissa Smith girlboxing.wordpress@gmail.com
http://blog.fightchix.com/ FIGHT CHIX Elisabeth Nuesser Info@fightchix.com
http://www.mango-verde.com/ Mangoverde William Hull whull@mangoverde.com
http://karate-girl.blogspot.com/ Karate Girl Blog Jill Lampi
http://www.randylahaie.com/ Toughen-up Self-defense Blog Randy LaHaie punching@protectivestrategies.com
http://scottsafetyshop.com/blog/ Self Defense and Violence Prevention Blog SCOTT scott@scotthughes.biz
http://invictaselfdefense.blogspot.com/ Invicta Self-Defense Alexis Fabricius alexis.fabricius@gmail.com
http://www.crazymonkeydefense.com/blog/ Crazy Monkey Defense Rodney rodney@crazymonkeydefense.com
http://maaml.blogspot.com/ MARTIAL ARTS AND MODERN LIFE Dan Prager tenchi.ryu.jiujitsu@gmail.com
http://blackbeltmama.com/ Black Belt Mama bbm@blackbeltmama.com
http://protectiveoffense.com/ Protective Offense Teja Van Wicklen tvw@deviprotectiveoffense.com
http://selfdefensetechniques.org/ Self Defense Techniques Benjamin Bruno brunob415@yahoo.com
http://www.justyellfire.com/ Just Yell Fire  Dallas Jessup dallas@justyellfire.com
http://www.acwacombatives.com/ Self-Defense and Combatives Blog Justin J. Everman sakhu@acwacombatives.com
http://schaferselfdefense.blogspot.com/ Schafer’s Self Defense Corner matthew schafer cherisedovua@Hotmail.com
http://www.paxtonquigley.com/ Paxton Quigley’s Blog  Paxton Quigley paxq@pax-pr.com
http://armsandthelaw.com/ Of Arms and the Law  David Hardy dthardy@mindspring.com
http://actinselfdefense.com/blog Act in Self-Defense Ed Kress ekress@ameritech.net

No comments:

Post a Comment