Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Top Los Angles Based Venture Capital Companies with Partners Names and Email Addresses

This is a research I did about top 15 LA based venture capital firms. Data include firm name, website url, funds raised, partners names and emails and link to source of these informaion. If you need a similar internet research done, please email me at inquiry.miah@gmail.com


 Firm NameWebsiteFunds raised ($ in millions)Partner NamesPartner emailSource 
GRP Partnershttp://www.grppartners.com/1,220Steven Dietz
Brian McLoughlin
Yves Sisteron
Mark Suster
 http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/grp-partners 
Clearstone Venture Partnershttp://www.clearstone.com/650Rajan Mehra
Anil Patel
David Stern
TM Ravi
 http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/clearstone-venture-partners 
Steamboat Ventureshttp://steamboatvc.com/575Perry Chui
Jennifer Yan
Alex Hartigan
John Ball
Liping Fan
perry.chui@steamboatvc.com.cn
jennifer.yan@steamboatvc.com.cn
alex.hartigan@steamboatvc.com.cn
john.ball@steamboatvc.com
liping.fan@steamboatvc.com
http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/steamboat-ventures 
Palomars Ventureshttp://www.palomarventures.com/525Bob Obuch
Amanda Reed
Bryn Davis
robuch@palomarventures.com
amanda@palomarventures.com
bryn@palomarventures.com
http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/palomar-ventures 
Rustic Canyon Partnershttp://www.rusticcanyon.com/500Nate Redmond
John Babcock
Neal Hansch
Mike Jones
David Travers
Tom Unterman
nate@rusticcanyon.com
john@rusticcanyon.com
neal@rusticcanyon.com
mike@rusticcanyon.com
david@rusticcanyon.com
tom@rusticcanyon.com
http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/rustic-canyon-partners 
Kline Hawkes & Co.http://www.klinehawkes.com/300Not Found   
Anthem Venture Partnershttp://www.anthemvp.com/250William Woodward
Brian Mesic
Mike Murphy
Samit Varma
David Travers
Tom Unterman
 http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/anthem-venture-partners 
Pacific Venture Grouphttp://www.pacven.com/210Layton R. Crouch
Ralph C. Sabin
Eve M. Kurtin
   
California Technology ventures LLChttp://www.ctventures.com/200Alexander B. Suh
William A. Hanna
Dorothy Pavloff
Boo Edgar
Zareh Baghdasarian
asuh@CTVentures.com
William@jacobscapitalgroup.com
Dorothy@CTVentures.com
info@CTVentures.com
info@CTVentures.com
http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/california-technology-ventures 
Shelter Capital partnershttp://www.sheltercap.com/180Arthur H. Bilge
Bahram Nour-Omid
Michael A. Rotgin
Boo Edgar
 http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/shelter-capital-partners 
Vicente Capital Patnershttp://www.vicentecapital.com/165Jay Ferguson
Klaus Koch
Nicholas Memmo
David Casares
   
ITU Ventureshttp://www.itu.com/150Chad Brownstein
Jonah Schnel
 http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/itu-ventures 
Baroda Ventureshttp://www.barodaventures.com/100David Bohnett
Peter Lee
 http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/baroda-ventures 
DFJ Frontierhttp://www.dfjfrontier.com/80Jim Schraith
Eric Rosenfeld
Oleg Kaganovich
Brian Danella
Brian Danella
jim@dfjfrontier.com
eric@dfjfrontier.com
------------------------
------------------------
tony@dfjfrontier.com
http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/dfj-frontier
Palisades Ventureshttp://www.palisadesventures.com/75Bruce Pollack
David Jaffe
Robert Bergmann
 http://www.crunchbase.com/financial-organization/palisades-ventures

2 comments:

  1. The blog was absolutely fantastic! Lot of information is helpful in some or the other way. Keep updating the blog, looking forward for more content...Great job, keep it up.
    top internet marketing companies

    ReplyDelete
  2. Nice blog, thank you for sharing such great information.
    Online Marketing company

    ReplyDelete