Wednesday, 16 March 2016

List of 50 High PR Travel Blogs with Owners Name and Email Address

I did this research recently. If you own or operate a travel agency, this list will genuinely help you advertise your business to highly targeted market through these travel blogs. Please don't spam the owner's email. We are grown up enough to respect each other's privacy. If you need any similar research done, please send me email to inquiry.miah@gmail.com



Name of the blogURLPage rankName of bloggerContact Email
Nomadic Mattwww.nomadicmatt.com5Nomadic Mattmatt@nomadicmatt.com
A Luxury Travel Blogwww.aluxurytravelblog.com5Dr. Paul Johnsonhttp://www.aluxurytravelblog.com/contact-us/
Everything Everywherewww.everything-everywhere.com5Gary Arndtgary@everything-everywhere.com
The Planet Dwww.theplanetd.com4Dave and Debinfo@theplanetd.com
Wandering Earlwww.wanderingearl.com4Earlmedia@wanderingearl.com
Y Travel Blogwww.ytravelblog.com5Caz and Craigcazcraig@ytravelblog.com
Nomadic Samuelwww.nomadicsamuel.com5Nomadic Samuelnomadicsamuel@gmail.com
The Expert Vagabondwww.expertvagabond.com4Matthewmatt@expertvagabond.com
Go Backpackingwww.gobackpacking.com4David Leehttp://gobackpacking.com/contact/
Adventurous Katewww.adventurouskate.com4Kate McCulleykate@adventurouskate.com
Legal Nomadswww.legalnomads.com5Jodi ettenbergjodi@legalnomads.com
The Everywhereistwww.everywhereist.com5Geraldine DeRuiter deenie@gmail.com
Twenty Something Travelwww.twenty-somethingtravel.com4Stephanie YoderSteph@twenty-somethingtravel.com
Travel Dudeswww.traveldudes.org4Melvinhttp://www.traveldudes.org/contacttraveldude.melvin@gmail.com
Uncornered Marketwww.uncorneredmarket.com5Daniel Noll, Audrey Scott info@uncorneredmarket.com
Migrationologywww.migrationology.com4Mark Wienshttp://migrationology.com/contact-me/migrationology@gmail.com
Wandering Traderwww.wanderingtrader.com4Marcello Arrambidhttp://wanderingtrader.com/contact-us/
A Little Adriftwww.alittleadrift.com4Shannon O'Donnellshannonrodonnell@gmail.com
LandLoperswww.andlopers.com/4Matt Longmatt@landlopers.com
Wild Junketwww.wildjunket.com4Nellie Huangcontact@wildjunket.com
Solo Travelerwww.solotravelerblog.com6Janice Waughinfo@solotravelerblog.com
Travels of Adamwww.travelsofadam.com4Adam Groffman adam@travelsofadam.com
Bacon is Magicwww.baconismagic.ca4Ayngelina BroganAyngelina@baconismagic.ca
The Vacation Galswww.thevacationgals.com4Kara Williamscoloradogal@thevacationgals.com
Almost Fearlesswww.almostfearless.com4Christine Gilbert christine.gilbert@gmail.com
The Professional Hobowww.theprofessionalhobo.com4Nora Dunnnora@theprofessionalhobo.com
That Backpackerwww.thatbackpacker.com4Audrey Bergnerbergner.audrey@gmail.com
Green Global Travelwww.greenglobaltravel.com4Bret Love & Mary Gabbettinfo@GreenGlobalTravel.com
Hecktic Travelswww.hecktictravels.com4Pete Heckinfo@hecktictravels.com
Fox Nomadwww.foxnomad.com5Anil Polat http://foxnomad.com/contact/
Otts Worldwww.ottsworld.com4Sherry Ott sherry@ottsworld.com
A Dangerous Businesswww.dangerous-business.com4Amanda Williamsadangerousbusiness@gmail.com
Amateur Travelerwww.amateurtraveler.com4Chris Christensenchris@amateurtraveler.com
Brendan’s Adventureswww.brendansadventures.com4Brendan van Sonhttp://www.brendansadventures.com/contact/
Around the World in 80 Jobswww.aroundtheworldin80jobs.com3Turner BarrTurner@aroundtheworldin80jobs.com
One Step 4Wardwww.onestep4ward.com4Johnny Ward johnny@onestep4ward.com
Ordinary Travelerwww.ordinarytraveler.com6Christy Woodrow and Scott Calafiorechristyandscott@ordinarytraveler.com
The Expeditionerwww.theexpeditioner.com4Matt StabileMatt.Stabile@TheExpeditioner.com
E Trampingwww.etramping.com3Agness Walewinder agnieszka.walewinder@gmail.com
Wandering Educatorswww.wanderingeducators.com4Dr. Jessie Voigtsjessie@wanderingeducators.com
Never Ending Voyagewww.neverendingvoyage.com4Erin McNeaney and Simon Fairburnsianderin@neverendingvoyage.com
Beers and Beanswww.beersandbeans.com5Bethany Salvon Bsalvon@yahoo.com
Plum Deluxewww.plumdeluxe.com/4Andy Hayeshttp://www.plumdeluxe.com/contact
Go See Writewww.goseewrite.com/4Michael Hodsonmichaelshodson@yahoo.com
2 Backpackerswww.2backpackers.com/4Jason Castellanijason@2backpackers.com
Muza Chanwww.muza-chan.net3Alina Popescuhttp://muza-chan.net/japan/index.php/about-muza-chan/
Young Adventuresswww.youngadventuress.com/3Liz Carlson liz@youngadventuress.com
Family On Bikeswww.familyonbikes.org4Nancy Sathre-Vogelfamilyonbikes@gmail.com
Bucket List Journeywww.bucketlistjourney.net3Annetteannette.r.white@gmail.com
As We Travelwww.aswetravel.com4Nathannathan@aswetravel.com

1 comment:

  1. Oh, thank you, very usefull information.
    Check out my site too - https://bestvacuum.reviews/

    ReplyDelete