Friday, 11 March 2016

Contacts of Digital Marketers & UX UI Designers and Experts Based in Israel

Here is a great resource for anyone looking for a UX designer in Israel. This list contains Digital Marketers and UX designers in Israel. All the information are updated regularly. If you need to find contacts in certain industry please send me email to inquiry.miah@gmail.com

I will not share your project anywhere if you like to keep it private. I provide high quality web research service. No software or harvested data! You will get contacts of current professionals in the industry.


NameJob Title/Expertise EmailLinkedinTwitter/Others
Isra GarcíaMarketer. Advisor. Speaker. Writer. Educator. Business man. Principal. Blogger. Entrepreneur.dgonzalez@circulorojo.eshttps://es.linkedin.com/in/isragarcia/enhttps://twitter.com/Israel_Garcia
Yoav KaufmanVP Digital Mediainfo@negevdirect.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/yoavkaufmanhttps://twitter.com/yoavkaufman
Jim GilbertDirect Marketing, Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing,jimdirect@aol.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/jimwgilberthttps://twitter.com/gilbertdirect
Hadassah LevyWeb content professionalleah@i-pointwebdesign.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/hadassahlevyhttps://twitter.com/Hadassah_Levy
Avi HeinDigital Marketingavihein@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/avramheinhttps://twitter.com/avihein
Weshler sharonChannel Sales developer, Digital marketing expertweshler@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sharonweshlerhttps://twitter.com/weshler
Gal MorSocial news site ownercontact@holesinthenet.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/galmorhttps://twitter.com/galm
Kfir Pravdab2bmarketingkfir@pravdam.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/kfirpravdahttps://twitter.com/kfirpravda
Yaniv GolanGeneral Partner at lool venturesyaniv@lool.vchttps://www.linkedin.com/in/yanivgolanhttps://twitter.com/yanivg
Dvir ReznikMarketer for startupsdvir.reznik@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dvirreznikhttps://twitter.com/dvirreznik
Ron SelaContent Marketing Strategistronsela@yahoo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ronselahttps://twitter.com/ronsela
Roy PovarchikAdvisor for startups on Social Media, Content Marketing, Growth hacking and community building. Social media speakerroy@Roypovarchik.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/roypovarchikhttps://twitter.com/Roypovar
Ayelet NoffFounder & CEO of Blonde 2.0ayelet@blonde20.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ayelethttps://twitter.com/AyeletNoff
Orli YakuelWeb and product development consultantorli@go2web20.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/orliyakuelhttps://twitter.com/Orli
Sagi ShrieberDirector of Product Designsagishrieber@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/sagishrieberhttps://twitter.com/sagishrieber
Adva BeckerUX & UI Designeradvadvary@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/adva-becker-976b3b1a
Inbar EdutUX & Brand designerinbaredut@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/inbar-edut-339473bhttps://twitter.com/inbaredut
Lior YairDirector, Head of Product & UXlioryair@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/lioryairhttps://twitter.com/lioryair
TAL FLORENTINUX Specialist, Speaker, Authortal@uxvision.nethttps://il.linkedin.com/in/talflorentin
Barak DaninCEO at Uniq UI, Founder and Chairman at UXIbarak@uniqui.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/barakdaninhttps://twitter.com/barakdanin
Ido ShavitUser Experience Manager and Designerido@idoshavit.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/idoshavithttps://twitter.com/idoshavit
Adi Mazor KarioSenior UI & UX Architect | User Interface PM | User Experience Expert | Google UX Mentorhello@wizardui.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/adimazorkariohttps://twitter.com/AdiMazorKario
Hila YonatanUI/UX Designerhila@hilayonatan.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/hilayonatanhttps://twitter.com/hilayonatan
David ShapiraUX Consultantdavid@theguistudio.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/theguistudio
Dror CohenUI & UX designerdror@drorcohen.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/droricohen
Niv SabinzerLead Product Designer (UX/UI)sabinzer@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/niv-sabinzer-9b646956
Dani ReuvenUI/UX Designerdanireuven@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/dani-reuven-8b6aba2bhttps://twitter.com/reuvend?lang=en
Nadav HikryUX Designerdanadavhikry@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/nadav-hikry-38568662
Lia DolevUX & Visual Designerdolevlia@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/dolevliat
Gradinar RazvanSenior UX Designerhello@graddinar.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/gradinarrazvan
Noa GoldfarbUX Designerdiabless2001@hotmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/noa-goldfarb-45870326
Ruhama AmouyalUX DesignerRuhama.Amouyal@mail.biu.ac.ilhttps://twitter.com/ruhamaa
Itay TsamirDigital Strategist & Lectureri@itaytsamir.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/itaytsamirhttps://twitter.com/itaytsamir
Sagi ChemetzFounder and CEO of blink first social media agency in Israelsagi@blinkit.co.ilhttps://twitter.com/sagiche
Deena Levensteinonline marketerdeenalev@gmail.comhttps://twitter.com/deenalev
Vadimus TeplitskySenior UI/UX ART Directorvadimus@vadimus.nethttps://www.linkedin.com/in/vadimus
Marina RudinskyArt Director, Senior UI UX Designermarina.rudinsky@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/marinarudinsky
Netalie ZoharCreative /Design /UI /UXnetalie@zoharstudio.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/netaliezohar
Shay CarmelUI\UX Designerinfo@shaycarmel.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/shay-carmel-8719097
Omer ZivProduct Manager at Googleomer@omerziv.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/omerziv
Vitaly MijiritskyUX Designeruxtasy@gmail.comhttps://twitter.com/uxtasy
Ran LironUX DesignerLironRan@gmail.comhttps://twitter.com/ranliron
Alon ZagerFounder & UX Designerhello@hexoo.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/alonzager
Omri GinzburgEntrepreneur & User Experience DesigneromrigiUX@gmail.comhttp://il.linkedin.com/in/omriginzburg/
DAVID CASIRERUser Experience Designercasirer@yahoo.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/davidcasirer
Alexey Kletsel UI Designer (ACI)alexey@kletsel.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/kletsel/
Shachar BechorLead UI/UX DesignerBechor.Shachar@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/shachar-bechor-16332054
Denis DragilevSenior UI/UX Designerdenisys13@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/ddragilev
Polina GiladLead UI/UX Designerpoligilad@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/polina-gilad-a1552875
Irina MenabdeUX Designerimenabde@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/irina-menabde-34396373
Doron AltaratzUx.altaratz.comdoron@altaratz.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/doronaltaratz
Eli OhanaUX/UI Designereliohana78@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/eliohana
Boaz LedererInteractive Designaniboaz@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/boazlederer
Assaf ZingerBranding and Interface Designerasszngr@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/assafzinger
Zeev RavidBranding & Designzeev.ravid@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/zeev-ravid-66563733
Yossi BergerBranding & StrategyY@YossiBerger.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/yossi-berger-5029a211
Yaara Man ZerachDesigner & Illustratoryaara@yaaraman.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/yaara-man-15693324
Adam SherHead of UX adamsher@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/adam-sher-b1211b9
Rotem WaissmanHead of designwaissman@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/rotem-waissman-28223356
Barr CohenGraphic & UX Designerbarr73@bezeqint.nethttps://il.linkedin.com/in/barr-cohen-bb047938
Marina DusembaevUI/UX Designermarinado@netvision.net.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/marinadusembaev
Shani BrusiUser Experience Designerbrusishani@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/shanibrusi
Israel HinojosaUI/UX Designerhadargeva@gmail.comhttps://twitter.com/hadargeva
Ohad Inbar (Ph.D.)UX Consultantohad@ohadinbar.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/ohadinbar
Liran PatimerUI Expert liran@patimer.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/liranpatimer
Uri BerryGraphic & Interactive Designeruriberry@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/uriberry
Efi MinzerCo Owner at UX Studioefi@shvakim.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/efriminzer
Boaz HafzadiUX/UI DesignerBoazico@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/boaz-hafzadi-25439a20http://www.boazhafzadi.com/uiux/
YAFIT BITONGRAPHIC ARTSIT &
UX DESIGNER
yafit.bitton@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/yafit-bitton-87688766
Eyal ShaharUser Experience (UX) Consulting & Designeyal@shahar.co.ilhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/eyalshahar
Eran BarUser experience designereran1bar@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/eranbar
Shay Ben-BarakUX Designer of Complex & Meaningful Systemsshay@uxd.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/shaybenbarakhttps://twitter.com/ShayUXD
Ravit Bar-NurUser Experience Expertravitbn@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ravitbnhttps://twitter.com/RavitBN
Alex TimUX designertim.alex@outlook.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/alextimhttps://twitter.com/HeyAlexThumbsUp
Ely SarigUX designerelysarig@gmail.comhttps://twitter.com/elysarig
Yair SegalovitzCo-Founder, Photomyneyair@photomyne.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/yair-segalovitz-9bb434b
Ofri ChenWeb & UX Designercontact@lemonstudio.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/ofri-chen-0877992b
Alex GutmanMarketing Opportunist/Business Developerpromotionstlv@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/alexgutman
David MargoliusMarketing Writer and Web Content Expertdavid_margolius@marcomwriter.nethttps://il.linkedin.com/in/marcomwriter
Menashe AvramovSEO Expert at OptiwiseExploter@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/menasheavramov
Dr. Yaakov GreenshpanUX Strategyyaakov@uxux.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/dr-yaakov-greenshpan-5191216
Alex Avissar TimUser Experience Architecttim.alex@outlook.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/alextim
Nati AsherUX Architectnati.asher1@gmail.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nataliasher
Lior AtzmonLead Product Designer UX/UIlatzmon@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/latzmon
Ron MacholSocial Media Expertronmachol@yahoo.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/ronmachol
Itay Ben-DavidSocial Media Marketingitay@digitay.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/itaybendavid
Laura KammermeierDigital Marketinglaurakamms@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/rebeccarachmanyhttp://rebeccarachmany.com
Rebecca RachmanyDigital Marketingme@rebeccarachmany.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/rebeccarachmany
Nadav RikoverUX & Product Design Strategistnadav@riko.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/nadavrikover
TOM GAMLIELYDesign Developertomji440@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/tomgamliely
RENANA KISHONUX Design & Artrenana@clementina.nethttp://www.linkedin.com/in/renanakishon
Inna VainbergProduct Designer ivainberg@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/inna-vainberg-701b0123
Amit DaliotUser Experience Design & Prototypingamit@ux-designer.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/daliot
Ben KalskyArt Director hi@benkalsky.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/benkalsky
Noa DanonUser Experience ManagerBluemel@Bayern-Mail.dehttps://il.linkedin.com/in/noa-danon-b918b2b
Eila ShamirUX expert and Project LeaderEila.Shamir@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/eila-shamir-a416513
Alex SidorenkoCreative Director, UI/UX Designerlexnau.contact@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/alex-sidorenko-25893a60/en
Roy ViduProduct Management Directorroy.vidu@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/royvidu
Yuval GelbardProduct and UX ExpertYuval.Gelbard@Gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/yuvalgames
Daina ReedCreative Directordainareed@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/dainareed
Anat KalinskiUX designeranat.kalinski@gmail.comhttps://dribbble.com/Anat_Kalinskihttp://anatkalinski.com/
YARON TAMUZInteractive designertamuzyaron@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/yaron-tamuz-91832258
Nurit YoungUX Designernurit.young@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/nurit-young-zackhem-4188752b
Victor GlotovUX Graphic Designerkropstyle@hotmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/kropstyle
Keren Klein SchnitmanGraphics Designer and User Experience expert klein.keren@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/sketch
Rotem BinheimUX Designer rotem@krs-web.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/rotem-binheim-72554b18
Federico DayanUX Product Designerfederico.dayan@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/federico-dayan-42305a12
Liliana FarberUI & UX designerlilianafarber@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/liliana-farber-73808588
Hadas cohenUI UX Designerhadascohenbridal@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/hadas-cohen-19799036
Gadi FreedmanUX UI Designergadifree@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/gadif
Yigal ZamirUX/UI Web Designer & University Teacher yigalzamir@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/yigal-zamir-15754a68
Benjamin Meir KhalifaWeb/UI/UX/front end designer/developerbenjamin.meir.khalifa@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/benjaminkhalifa/en
Elior Shalev TabekaUX / UI Expert eliors@wix.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/eliorshalevtabeka
Moshe EylonUI/UX Developermeylon@avenue.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/moshe-eylon-0a659a3
Oshri KdoshimWeb UI Expert & Senior Front-End Developeroshri@techome.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/oshrik
Zami NaimUX/UI Designerzamboosh@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/zaminaim
Maya Bouhnik Blogger and Content Writermaya.bouhnik@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/mayabouhnik
Anna HeimUX Graphic Designerannaheim.designs@gmail.comhttps://twitter.com/annaheimdesign
Reut LazarUI & UX Designerreut@bioforum.co.ilhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/reutlazar
Yariv SadeUI/UX Design/ ProductYarivSade@Gmail.comhttps://twitter.com/yariv_sade
Desirée SchmidtJunior UI/UXdesirees855@gmail.com https://www.linkedin.com/in/desireeschmidtm
Helit Sayfan-AltmanDigital Designerhello@saydigitaldesign.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/helit-sayfan-altman-67a8251
Eran ShalevUI/UX Designer eransha@research.haifa.ac.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/eranshalev
reut kabiloUX Expert and UI designerReut.kabilo@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/reut-kabilo-ba213488
Tanya GuzevSenior UX/UI DesignerTguzev@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/tanyaguzev
Anat HershkovitsUI/UX Designer Anat_hersh@hotmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/anat-hershkovits-2439a388
Pazit BenjaminUX Designerpazpazb@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/pazit-benjamin-a760878
Michal Har-GevUX / UI Designer studiowatt@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/michal-har-gev-3a1a0b9
Gal SinaySenior UX / UI Designergalsinay@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/galsinay
Tomer Harari-KaplanUX Designerhatanin@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/tomer-harari-kaplan-a285915b
Shani GivonUX Designergivonn@trendline.co.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/shani-givon-02582a7a
Nataly Cohen MeirsonUX / UI Designer & Lecturernataly.cohen@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/natalycohenmeirson
Inbal LapidotProduct Designerinbaloza@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/inbal-lapidot-vidal-17904979
Shachar PearlUI/UX Designershachar.pearl@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/shachar-pearl-5552a540
Adi AzrielUX / UI Designeradizilber@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/adi-azriel-b43b481a
Yael (Auerbach) ShpakUser Experience (PhD)yael_au@tx.technion.ac.ilhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/yael-shpak-aa799120
Ido Lev RanUser Experience Architectev@shafrir.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/ev-shafrir-9397a7
Ilan Lichtnaier GilSenior UX Expertportilan@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/portilan
Yishay CohenFreelance UX and productyishai.a.cohen@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/uxpedition
Yael KerenUX Design Leadyael.keren@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/yael-keren-0ba05a3
Andrey PetrenkoWeb development, user experience, analyticsandruka@gmail.comhttps://web.facebook.com/tankist?_rdrhttps://twitter.com/tankist17
Moran YossefArt Director & UI/UX Designermorchoices@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/moran-yossef-4a897114www.moranyossef.com
Roni TerkelUX UI Designerterkel.roni@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/roniterkel
Eli SorinUI/UX DesignerELISOREEN@GMAIL.COMhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/eli-sorin-6a844667
Shoval NachumUI/UX DesignerShoval99@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/shoval-nachum-06694ab0
Oran ZivHead of design and UX oranziv@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/oranziv
Adi BinderDirector of UX and Designadibinder@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/adibinder
Adva LoutatyGraphic/UX designer & Art directorloadva@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/adva-loutaty-72b7979a
Alex RutgaizerUX & UI consultant; Art Director; Graphic designeralex@rutgaizer.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/alexrutgaizer
Shara ShetritSocial Media and Community Managershara.marcom@gmail.comhttps://il.linkedin.com/in/sharashetrit

No comments:

Post a Comment