Sunday, 30 August 2015

List of saarc countries and their presidents and prime ministers

Bangladeshi Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina
Afghanistan President Hamid Karzai
Maldives President  Abdulla Yameen
Sri Lankan President Mahinda Rajapaksa
Pakistan Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif
India's Prime Minister Narendra Modi
Nepalese Prime Minister Sushil Koirala
Bhutan Prime Minister Tshering Tobgay

No comments:

Post a Comment